Full Service at Elizza

Free Model Rings

You want to make sure that the wedding rings you have chosen are what you imagined them to be? Come and visit us early on – we will design your wedding rings as model rings at no cost. This gives you the possibility to see how your rings will actually look like even before they go into production. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via phone at 044 211 47 47.

Jewelry Service

Enjoy the premium jewelry service of Elizza. We clean your jewelry for free at any time. Of course we also offer the following services:

  • Size adjustment
  • Rhodium plating
  • Polishes
  • Diamond settings

Lifetime Warranty

ELIZZA wedding rings & jewelry offers a lifetime warranty – the warranty covers all damages or defects that occur due to a manufacturing defect. This does not include traces of usage, especially concerning the common effect of the rhodium plating to wear off after a while. ELIZZA jewelry is manufactured in accordance with the highest standards.

Price Guarantee

It is always our goal to offer the best quality at the best price. This applies to platinum as well as to gold jewelry & diamonds. If you find the same engagement or wedding ring from our collection at one of our competitors for a lower price at the time of the purchase, please let us know immediately. We will do our best to make you the best offer.

Platinum & Gold

ELIZZA wedding rings are made from platinum (950) & gold (750 / 585). The mixture of alloying metals determines the color, degree of hardness, fineness & other features of the precious metals. With the mixing process for alloying metals used by ELIZZA, you will receive a product of the highest quality – made for a lifetime.

Premium Diamonds

ELIZZA diamonds meet the highest requirements of the GIA, which has the strictest requirements worldwide for certification. From 0.20 carat, every diamond of ELIZZA engagement rings is certified by the GIA, giving you the highest degree of security. The color, clarity and cut of our diamonds are of the upmost importance to us. We obtain our diamonds only from conflict-free areas.

Trauring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Wedding Rings

The Eternity - A gift for an eternity as a couple.

More..

Elizza Schmuck Brautkleider und Hochzeitsmode Kollektion 2016

Consultation

Arrange an appointment with us in the ELIZZA wedding ring lounge.

Contact Elizza

Elizza Schmuck Burger Menü Icon

Fullservice bei Elizza

Kostenlose Musterringe

Sie möchten sicher sein dass die von Ihnen konfigurierten Trauringe Ihrer Vorstellung entsprechen? Kommen Sie frühzeitig bei uns vorbei – wir entwerfen Ihre Trauringe kostenlos als Musterringe. Sie sehen noch vor der Produktion der Ringe wie diese fertiggestellt aussehen. Bei Fragen hierzu dürfen Sie sich telefonisch unter 044 211 47 47 informieren.

Schmuck Service

Geniessen Sie den Premium Schmuck-Service von Elizza. Wir reinigen ihren Schmuck jederzeit und kostenlos. Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch die folgenden Dienstleistungen:

  • Grössenanpassung
  • Rohdinierungen
  • Polituren
  • Diamantfassungen

Lifetime Warranty

Bei Elizza Trauringe & Schmuck geniessen Sie eine lebenslange Garantie – Die Garantie betrifft jeden Schaden oder Mangel der aufgrund fehlerhafter Herstellung auftritt. Ausgeschlossen sind Gebrauchsspuren, insbesondere die übliche Abtragung von Rhodinierungen. Elizza Schmuckstücke werden nach den allerhöchsten Standards hergestellt.

Preisgarantie

Wir sind immer darauf bedacht die beste Qualität zum besten Preis zu bieten. Dies gilt bei Platin ebenso wie bei Goldschmuck & Diamanten. Sollten Sie beim Zeitpunkt des Kaufes denselben Trauring oder Verlobungsring aus unserer Kollektion bei einem Mitbewerber günstiger entdecken, so kommen Sie auf uns zu. Wir sind in jedem Fall bemüht Ihnen das beste Angebot zu bieten.

Platin & Gold

ELIZZA Trauringe werden aus Platin (950) & Gold (750 / 585) hergestellt. Durch das mischen von Legierungsmetallen werden Farben, Härtegrade, Feingehalte & andere Eigenschaften der Edelmetalle bestimmt. Durch die von ELIZZA angewendeten Prozesse zur Mischung von Legierungsmetallen, erhalten Sie ein Produkt auf allerhöchstem Niveau. Ein Leben lang!

Premium Diamanten

ELIZZA Diamanten bestehen die allerhöchsten Anforderungen der Institution GIA, welche International nach den strengsten Merkmalen zertifiziert. Ab 0.20 Ct. ist bei ELIZZA Verlobungsringen jeder Diamant durch GIA zertifiziert und gibt Dir auf diese Weise ein Höchstmass an Sicherheit. Wir legen großen Wert auf die Farbe, Reinheit & Schliff unserer Diamanten. Wir beziehen ausschliesslich Diamanten aus konfliktfreien Regionen.

Trauring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Trauringe

Der Memoirering – Ein Geschenk für die Ewigkeit zu zweit.

Mehr..

Elizza Schmuck Brautkleider und Hochzeitsmode Kollektion 2016

Beratung

Vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin bei uns in der ELIZZA Trauring-Lounge.

Elizza kontaktieren