Elizza Diamonds

Unterschiedliche Diamanten-Formen Überblick

In order to make the entry into the world of ELIZZA engagement rings and their diamonds easier for you, we provide you with insight and know-how on the evaluation and on what to keep in mind. At ELIZZA you are always consulted professionally and in detail at the best price. We will show you that the 4 Cs do not cover all aspects but that there are other things that need consideration.

ELIZZA – “It all begins with a spark”

Elizza Schmuck Infinity Icon
4C's Eklärung: Color, Clarity, Cut, Carat.

The 4C's of a diamond

Introduction to the attributes of a diamond at ELIZZA. Learn the basics of evaluating a diamond. The 4 Cs – color, clarity, cut und carat – make it easier for you to understand the relevance during a consultation and enable you to evaluate a diamond according to your demands. Of course, our consultants and their professional know-how are at your disposal and will answer all your questions about the world of diamonds.

Learn more..

Close

Diamond Shapes

Get to know new diamond shapes for engagement rings and let ELIZZA inform you about their advantages and disadvantages. We offer the possibility for you to choose from exotic diamonds for your engagement ring. In principle, we are familiar with all diamond shapes at ELIZZA and are happy to help you with your individual and special design.

Learn more..

Close

Unterschiedliche Diamanten-Formen Überblick
Verlobungsring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Engagement Rings

Whether you like the classic round cut or prefer the princess cut diamond – we will set any diamond in your ring.

More..

Trauring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Wedding Rings

The Eternity - A gift for an eternity as a couple.

More..

Elizza Diamants

Unterschiedliche Diamanten-Formen Überblick

Afin de vous faciliter l’entrée dans le monde des bagues de fiançailles d’ELIZZA et de leurs diamants, nous vous proposons notre connaissance et notre savoir-faire concernant les estimations et les éléments qui doivent faire l’objet d’une attention particulière. Chez ELIZZA, vous recevrez toujours des conseils complets et professionnels au meilleur prix. Nous allons vous montrer que les 4 C ne sont pas les seuls aspects qui doivent retenir votre attention et vous expliquerons lesquels ne doivent pas non plus être négligés.

ELIZZA – “Tout commence par une étincelle”

Elizza Schmuck Infinity Icon
4C's Eklärung: Color, Clarity, Cut, Carat.

Les 4C d'un diamant

Aperçus des particularités d’un diamant chez ELIZZA. Familiarisez-vous avec l’estimation des diamants. Avec les 4 C – Color, Clarity, Cut et Carat – vous pourrez mieux cerner la pertinence de l’estimation et tenir compte de vos exigences. Nos conseillers sont bien sûr à votre disposition pour un avis professionnel et ils répondent à toutes vos questions autour du monde du diamant.

En savoir plus ..

Ferme

Les formes de diamants

Découvrez de nouvelles formes de diamants pour les bagues de fiançailles et faites-vous conseiller chez ELIZZA concernant leurs avantages et leurs inconvénients. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de faire monter des diamants exotiques sur votre bague de fiançailles. Chez ELIZZA, nous pouvons pour ainsi dire travailler avec toutes les formes de diamants et vous conseillons de manière personnalisée pour un design unique.

En savoir plus ..

Ferme

Unterschiedliche Diamanten-Formen Überblick
Verlobungsring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Bagues de Fiancailles

Qu'il s'agisse d'un diamant rond classique ou plutôt que d'un diamant princier, nous mettons chaque diamant sur votre bague de souhait.

Plus..

Trauring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Alliances Anneaux

L'Éternité - Un cadeau pour l'éternité en tant que couple.

Plus..