Elizza Diamonds

Unterschiedliche Diamanten-Formen Überblick

In order to make the entry into the world of ELIZZA engagement rings and their diamonds easier for you, we provide you with insight and know-how on the evaluation and on what to keep in mind. At ELIZZA you are always consulted professionally and in detail at the best price. We will show you that the 4 Cs do not cover all aspects but that there are other things that need consideration.

ELIZZA – “It all begins with a spark”

Elizza Schmuck Infinity Icon
4C's Eklärung: Color, Clarity, Cut, Carat.

The 4C's of a diamond

Introduction to the attributes of a diamond at ELIZZA. Learn the basics of evaluating a diamond. The 4 Cs – color, clarity, cut und carat – make it easier for you to understand the relevance during a consultation and enable you to evaluate a diamond according to your demands. Of course, our consultants and their professional know-how are at your disposal and will answer all your questions about the world of diamonds.

Learn more..

Close

Diamond Shapes

Get to know new diamond shapes for engagement rings and let ELIZZA inform you about their advantages and disadvantages. We offer the possibility for you to choose from exotic diamonds for your engagement ring. In principle, we are familiar with all diamond shapes at ELIZZA and are happy to help you with your individual and special design.

Learn more..

Close

Unterschiedliche Diamanten-Formen Überblick

Diamonds come in many different shapes and each shape has different features. ELIZZA offers engagement rings with all diamond shapes. Yet, the round cut diamond is still one of the most valuable ones and, thus, a popular choice for engagement rings, wedding rings & wedding jewelry in general. Learn more about the different shapes and their history.

Elizza Schmuck Infinity Icon
Diamantenform: Brilliant-Schliff Beispielfoto

Round Brilliant Shape

More fire and brilliance than any other shape – obviously the most recommendable diamond shape. Round cut diamonds dominate more than half of the world market. Not least because this cut guarantees the best facet development and, thus, creates a maximum of fire within the diamond.

Diamantenform: Smaragd-Schliff Beispielfoto

Emerald Shape

What is special about emerald cut diamonds is their vintage look and charm of a past era. Many style icons, for example Grace Kelly, preferred this unique shape. The emerald shape is one of the first diamond shapes that found its way into the jewelry industry. Their clarity and larger, open table make them the perfect diamond for vintage engagement rings.

Diamantenform: Tropfen-Schliff Beispielfoto

Pear Shape

The pear cut is also often called teardrop or pendeloque cut. Its unique shape and avant-garde look are popular for engagement rings with an extravagant touch. Elizabeth Taylor made this diamond shape internationally famous.

Diamantenform: Oval-Schliff Beispielfoto

Oval Shape

The oval cut is a mix between the round brilliant and the pear cut. It is the perfect choice if the diamond should have an exotic shape but also the glamour of a brilliant. Due to their length-to-width ratio, oval diamonds can vary immensely concerning their dramatic look.

Diamantenform: Herz-Schliff Beispielfoto

Heart Shape

This rare shape shows unique symbolism and is the perfect way to carry your heart on your finger. In 2013, Lady Gaga’s former fiancé gave her one of the most exclusive engagement rings with a heart-shaped diamond. The heart shape became the theme of design and fine pavé setting was used to create initials.

Diamantenform: Prinzess-Schliff Beispielfoto

Princess shape

Like the brilliant, the princess diamond is a very classic choice and, thus, serves as a great alternative to the round brilliant cut. Though it shares the same acceptance for solitaire rings, the princess cut diamond is fundamentally different. It has edges and curves. Only the proportions and tastes for beauty are different. Often, women choose between these two models.

Diamantenform: Asscher-Schliff Beispielfoto

Asscher Shape

The Asscher cut offers a beautiful vintage shape of timeless elegance. It is very similar to the emerald cut. Its unique brilliance and incredible fire create a unique optical firework. It might remind you of a hall of mirrors full of illusions.

Diamantenform: Radiant-Schliff Beispielfoto

Radiant Shape

The mix of its rectangular but also square shape, which combines the brilliance and depth of the round brilliant, princess and emerald cut, contributes to the radiant diamond being the most sparkling rectangular cut of all. This makes it a beautiful choice for an exotic diamond.

Diamantenform: Cushion-Schliff Beispielfoto

Cushion Shape

Its square shape is similar to the shape of a cushion. This diamond shape is a rare and unique choice. Its large facets ensure the diamond to be highly light-flooded, thus creating a wide range of spectral colors. The cushion cut is used more and more often as the center diamond in an engagement ring – ELIZZA’s campaign in 2016 displayed such a spectacular engagement ring as the cover of the campaign.

Diamantenform: Marquise-Schliff Beispielfoto

Marquise Shape

This diamond shape, which was commissioned in the 18th century by a king to please his mistress Madame de Pompadour, still embodies the rococo style and offers a perfect way to maximize the carat weight and to optically elongate the finger. For some time now, individual designers offer this cut as an eternity ring as well.

Elizza Schmuck Infinity Icon

Close

Verlobungsring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Engagement Rings

Whether you like the classic round cut or prefer the princess cut diamond – we will set any diamond in your ring.

More..

Trauring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Wedding Rings

The Eternity - A gift for an eternity as a couple.

More..

Elizza Diamants

Unterschiedliche Diamanten-Formen Überblick

Afin de vous faciliter l’entrée dans le monde des bagues de fiançailles d’ELIZZA et de leurs diamants, nous vous proposons notre connaissance et notre savoir-faire concernant les estimations et les éléments qui doivent faire l’objet d’une attention particulière. Chez ELIZZA, vous recevrez toujours des conseils complets et professionnels au meilleur prix. Nous allons vous montrer que les 4 C ne sont pas les seuls aspects qui doivent retenir votre attention et vous expliquerons lesquels ne doivent pas non plus être négligés.

ELIZZA – “Tout commence par une étincelle”

Elizza Schmuck Infinity Icon
4C's Eklärung: Color, Clarity, Cut, Carat.

Les 4C d'un diamant

Aperçus des particularités d’un diamant chez ELIZZA. Familiarisez-vous avec l’estimation des diamants. Avec les 4 C – Color, Clarity, Cut et Carat – vous pourrez mieux cerner la pertinence de l’estimation et tenir compte de vos exigences. Nos conseillers sont bien sûr à votre disposition pour un avis professionnel et ils répondent à toutes vos questions autour du monde du diamant.

En savoir plus ..

Ferme

Les formes de diamants

Découvrez de nouvelles formes de diamants pour les bagues de fiançailles et faites-vous conseiller chez ELIZZA concernant leurs avantages et leurs inconvénients. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de faire monter des diamants exotiques sur votre bague de fiançailles. Chez ELIZZA, nous pouvons pour ainsi dire travailler avec toutes les formes de diamants et vous conseillons de manière personnalisée pour un design unique.

En savoir plus ..

Ferme

Unterschiedliche Diamanten-Formen Überblick

Les diamants existent dans différentes formes et chaque forme à ses caractéristiques. ELIZZA propose des bagues de fiançailles avec des diamants de toutes les formes. Le diamant rond reste le plus prisé et convient donc très bien pour les bagues de fiançailles, les alliances et les parures de mariage en général. Découvrez-en davantage sur les différentes formes de diamant et leur histoire.

Elizza Schmuck Infinity Icon
Diamantenform: Brilliant-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Brilliant

Offrant plus de feu de et brillance que les autres formes – celle-ci est de loin la plus recommandée. Plus de la moitié du marché mondial est dominée par les diamants ronds, non seulement parce que cette taille permet de révéler au mieux les facette du diamant mais aussi parce qu’elle crée ainsi comme un plafond de feu dans le diamant.

Diamantenform: Smaragd-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Émeraude

Les tailles en émeraude séduisent grâce à leur aspect vintage et leur charme suranné. De nombreuses icones du style ont privilégié cette taille, comme Grace Kelly par exemple. La taille en émeraude est l’une des premières à s’être fait une place dans l’industrie des bijoux. Grâce à leur pureté et à leur surface importante, ces diamants sont très demandés pour les bagues de fiançailles vintage.

Diamantenform: Tropfen-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Larme

Il est fréquent que la taille larme soit également appelée taille poire ou pendeloque. Cette forme unique et son aspect avant-garde sont connus pour les bagues de fiançailles extravagantes. C’est Elizabeth Taylor qui a rapidement fait connaître cette taille à l’international.

Diamantenform: Oval-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Ovale

La taille ovale est un compromis entre la taille brillant et la taille larme. C’est le choix idéal lorsque le diamant doit avoir une forme originale, tout en conservant le glamour d’un brillant. Les diamants ovales peuvent créer des effets dramatiques très différents grâce au ratio de leurs proportions.

Diamantenform: Herz-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Cœur

Cette taille plutôt rare possède une symbolique unique et c’est le moyen idéal de porter votre cœur à votre doigt. L’une des bagues les plus remarquables avec un diamant en forme de cœur a été offerte à Lady Gaga en 2013 par son fiancé de l’époque. La taille cœur est devenue un sujet de design et un pavé de diamant très raffiné a été taillé en forme d’initiales.

Diamantenform: Prinzess-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Princesse

Tout comme le brillant, le diamant princesse est un choix très classique et il constitue de ce fait une bonne variante de la taille brillant. Même si elle est aussi très bien acceptée pour les solitaires, la taille princesse est fondamentalement différente. Elle présente des lignes et des angles. Les proportions sont aussi différentes que les goûts de chacun en matière de beauté. En général, les femmes font leur choix pour l’un de ces deux modèles.

Diamantenform: Asscher-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Asscher

La taille asscher offre une alliance parfaite entre le vintage et le moderne grâce à sa forme empreinte d’une élégance atemporelle. Elle ressemble à la taille en émeraude. Sa brillance unique et son feu incroyable offrent un feu d’artifice optique incomparable. Ce diamant peut évoquer une galerie des glaces pleine d’illusions d’optique.

Diamantenform: Radiant-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Radiant

Cette taille à angles droits et légèrement rectangulaire combine la brillance et la profondeur des tailles brillant, princesse et émeraude, ce qui fait du radiant la taille à angle droit la plus étincelante. Ce diamant représente donc un choix parfait pour une taille originale.

Diamantenform: Cushion-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Coussin

Cette forme carrée n’est pas sans rappeler celle d’un coussin. Ce choix est unique et rare et grâce à ses proportions et son grand nombre de facettes, le diamant laisse passer beaucoup plus de lumière, ce qui donne un spectre de couleurs particulièrement large. La taille coussin est de plus en plus utilisée comme pierre centrale pour les bagues de fiançailles – la campagne d’ELIZZA de 2016 a présenté une spectaculaire bague de fiançailles de ce type en titre.

Diamantenform: Marquise-Schliff Beispielfoto

Taille Marquise

Commandée par Louis XV au XVIIIème siècle pour faire sourire et séduire sa maîtresse Madame de Pompadour, cette taille offre un style rococo et est une manière parfaite d’optimiser le nombre de carats et de donner une impression de longueur au doigt. Depuis longtemps, des créateurs indépendants proposent cette taille sur les bagues de style éternité.

Elizza Schmuck Infinity Icon

Ferme

Verlobungsring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Bagues de Fiancailles

Qu'il s'agisse d'un diamant rond classique ou plutôt que d'un diamant princier, nous mettons chaque diamant sur votre bague de souhait.

Plus..

Trauring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Alliances Anneaux

L'Éternité - Un cadeau pour l'éternité en tant que couple.

Plus..