Full Service at Elizza

Free Model Rings

You want to make sure that the wedding rings you have chosen are what you imagined them to be? Come and visit us early on – we will design your wedding rings as model rings at no cost. This gives you the possibility to see how your rings will actually look like even before they go into production. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via phone at 044 211 47 47.

Jewelry Service

Enjoy the premium jewelry service of Elizza. We clean your jewelry for free at any time. Of course we also offer the following services:

  • Size adjustment
  • Rhodium plating
  • Polishes
  • Diamond settings

Lifetime Warranty

ELIZZA wedding rings & jewelry offers a lifetime warranty – the warranty covers all damages or defects that occur due to a manufacturing defect. This does not include traces of usage, especially concerning the common effect of the rhodium plating to wear off after a while. ELIZZA jewelry is manufactured in accordance with the highest standards.

Price Guarantee

It is always our goal to offer the best quality at the best price. This applies to platinum as well as to gold jewelry & diamonds. If you find the same engagement or wedding ring from our collection at one of our competitors for a lower price at the time of the purchase, please let us know immediately. We will do our best to make you the best offer.

Platinum & Gold

ELIZZA wedding rings are made from platinum (950) & gold (750 / 585). The mixture of alloying metals determines the color, degree of hardness, fineness & other features of the precious metals. With the mixing process for alloying metals used by ELIZZA, you will receive a product of the highest quality – made for a lifetime.

Premium Diamonds

ELIZZA diamonds meet the highest requirements of the GIA, which has the strictest requirements worldwide for certification. From 0.20 carat, every diamond of ELIZZA engagement rings is certified by the GIA, giving you the highest degree of security. The color, clarity and cut of our diamonds are of the upmost importance to us. We obtain our diamonds only from conflict-free areas.

Trauring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Wedding Rings

The Eternity - A gift for an eternity as a couple.

More..

Elizza Schmuck Brautkleider und Hochzeitsmode Kollektion 2016

Consultation

Arrange an appointment with us in the ELIZZA wedding ring lounge.

Contact Elizza

Service complet à Elizza

Bague provisoire gratuite

Vous voulez être certain que les alliances que vous avez conçues correspondent à ce que vous vous êtes imaginé ? Venez nous voir à l’avance et nous créerons gratuitement des bagues provisoires. Vous pouvez voir avant la production à quoi les bagues ressembleront, une fois terminées. Si vous avez la moindre question, vous pouvez obtenir des informations par téléphone au 044 211 47 47.

Service Bijou

Profitez du service de bijoux premium d'Elizza. Nous nettoyons vos bijoux tous les jours et gratuitement. Bien sûr, nous offrons également les services suivants:

  • Adaptation de la taille
  • Placages au rhodium
  • Polissages
  • Sertissages de diamants

Garantie à vie

Chez Elizza, les alliances & bijoux bénéficient d’une garantie à vie. La garantie couvre tout dommage ou défaut causé par une erreur dans la fabrication. La garantie exclut les dommages survenant après le port de la bague, notamment la probable érosion du placage au rhodium. Les bijoux Elizza sont fabriqués dans le respect des normes les plus exigeantes.

Garantie de Prix

Nous prêtons une attention toute particulière à proposer la meilleure qualité au meilleur prix. Cela est valable autant pour le platine que pour les bijoux en or et les diamants. Si au moment de l’achat vous trouvez la même alliance ou la même bague de fiançailles que celle de notre collection à un prix plus bas chez un concurrent, vous pouvez nous contacter. Nous nous efforçons dans tous les cas de vous faire la meilleure offre possible.

Platin & Or

Les alliances ELIZZA sont fabriquées avec du platine (950) et de l’or (750 / 585). Le mélange des métaux d’alliage définit la couleur, la dureté, le titre et d’autres caractéristiques des métaux précieux. Grâce aux processus utilisés par ELIZZA pour le mélange des métaux d’alliage, vous obtenez un produit du plus haut niveau de qualité. Un produit pour toute la vie!

Diamants Premium

Les diamants ELIZZA répondent aux plus strictes des exigences du GIA, qui délivre des certifications au niveau international selon les critères les plus exigeants. À partir de 0,20 ct, chaque diamant des bagues de fiançailles ELIZZA fait l’objet d’une certification du GIA, ce qui vous fournit une sécurité fiable. La teinte, la pureté et la taille de nos diamants sont primordiales pour nous. Nous utilisons uniquement des diamants provenant de régions sans conflit.

Trauring-Beispiel von Elizza Schmuck

Alliances Anneaux

L'Éternité - Un cadeau pour l'éternité en tant que couple.

Plus..

Elizza Schmuck Brautkleider und Hochzeitsmode Kollektion 2016

Consultation

Prenez rendez-vous avec nous dans le salon de l'alliance ELIZZA.

Contactez Elizza